contact us
 

 
 

Coulee Region Humane Society

911 Critter Court
Onalaska WI 54650
Phone: (608) 781-4014
Fax: (608) 781-1646

Office Hours                                                                                       
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday, Wednesday & Friday                     
9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Tuesday & Thursday
1-5 p.m.  Saturday & Sunday

Kennel Hours
1-5 p.m. Monday, Wednesday, Friday,  Saturday & Sunday
1-7 p.m. Tuesday & Thursday
Closed Holidays

 

Board of Directors

Bill Soper, President
Pat Caffrey, Vice-President
Monica Redmond, Secretary
Jay Jaehnke, Treasurer
Judy Rusch
Kate Suskey
Laura Olson
Ann Berg
Pete Woerpel
Dr. Emily Houge

Leadership Team 

Executive Director                                                                          
Heather Hankins | heather.hankins@couleehumane.com

Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator                         
Samantha Luhmann | samantha.luhmann@couleehumane.com

Volunteer Coordinator                                                        
 

Humane Education & Pet Therapy Coordinator                                         
Erin Olson | erin.olson@couleehumane.com 

Kennel Operations Manager                                                
Amber Grosch | amber.grosch@couleehumane.com

Customer Relations Manager                                                   
Mikaela Powers | mikaela.powers@couleehumane.com  

Foster Care Coordinator                                         
Arika Arndt | arika.wussow@couleehumane.com 

Operations Assistant
Megan Kendhammer | megan.kendhammer@couleehumane.com

Animal Control Supervisor
Kathy KasaKaitas | kathy.kasakaitas@couleehumane.com