Current bod member information 

 

Coulee Region Humane Society 

Address: 911 Critter Court, Onalaska, WI 54650                   
Business Hours:
608-781-4014
After Hours: 608-781-7625                        
Fax: 608-781-1646

Office Hours: 9-5 M, W, F/9-7 T,Th; 1-5 Sat., Sun.
Kennel Hours: 1-5 M, W, F, Sat., Sun; 1-7 T,Th;



Executive Director:  

Heather Hankins                                                                 

Home Address: 2912 Ward Ave., La Crosse, WI 54601           
Cell Phone:  608-386-0100    
Work Email: heather.hankins@couleehumane.com
 


 

Board Members: 

Monica Redmond                             

Home Address: W5949 Hillcrest Drive,  La Crosse, WI 54601
Cell Phone: 608-385-9194   
Home E-mail: monicaredmond@live.com

Work: City Brewing Company
Work Address: 925 Third Street S., La Crosse, WI
Work Phone: 608-785-4204
Work E-mail: mredmond@citybrewery.com

Judy Rusch   

Home address: W6447 Riverview Drive, Onalaska, WI 54650
Home Phone: 608-526-3581
Cell Phone: 608-792-1727
Home E-mail: jjrusch1@juno.com                

Bill Soper    

Home Address: 803 Oak Timber Dr., Onalaska WI 54650
Cell Phone: 608-780-9622        
Home E-mail: sopers@charter.net   

Work:  La Crosse YMCA
Work Address: 1140 Main Street, La Crosse, WI 54601
Work E-mail: bsoper@laxymca.org

Peter Woerpel 

Home Address: 4081 Glenhaven Dr.,  La Crosse, WI 54601  
Home Phone: 608-788-0914                                   
Home E-mail: pwoerpel@hotmail.com         

Brent Wookey                                  

Home Address: W5590 Stonehill Rd., La Crosse, WI 54601
Home Phone: 608-796-1437    
Home E-mail: brent@wookeycpa.com

Work: Wookey CPA
Work Address: PO Box 1512, La Crosse, WI 54602
Work Phone: 608-792-0843
Work E-mail: brent@wookeycpa.com

 

Ann Berg 

Home Address: 624 Stonebridge Rd, Onalaska, WI 54650
Home Phone:  608-781-5788                      
Cell Phone: 608-317-7021                    
Home Email:  berg5@charter.net

Gary Fish     

Home Address: 2207 Golfview Lane, Onalaska WI 54650
Cell Phone:  608-387-3430                                        
Work Phone: 608-372-2126  
Home Email: garyfish5270@gmail.com        

Work: F &M Bank
Work Address: 1001 Superior Ave, Tomah, WI 54660
Work Email: gary.fish@fmnetbank.com

Pat Caffrey                                

Home Address: N13001 W Prairie Road, Trempealeau, WI 54661                                 
Home Phone: 608-534-5004                      
Home Email: rpatrickcaffrey@gmail.com    

Dr. Emily Houge

Home Address: 1219 Seiler Lane, La Crosse WI 54601
Cell Phone: 515-450-9443
Home E-mail: hougedvm@gmail.com 

Work: Hillside Animal Hospital
Work Address: 5706 State Road, La Crosse WI 54601
Work Phone: 608-788-3425

Laura Olson                                    

Home Address: 501 Granum St, Holmen WI 54636
Cell Phone: 612-280-0925
Home E-mail: ljklocek@gmail.com

Work: Gundersen Health System
Work Address: 1900 South Ave, La Crosse, WI 54601
Work Phone: 608-775-5471
Work E-mail: ljolson@gundersenhealth.org