contact us
 

 
 

Coulee Region Humane Society

911 Critter Court
Onalaska WI 54650
Phone: (608) 781-4014
Fax: (608) 781-1646

Office Hours                                                                                       
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday, Wednesday & Friday           
9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Tuesday & Thursday
1-5 p.m.  Saturday & Sunday

Kennel Hours
1-5 p.m. Monday, Wednesday, Friday,  Saturday & Sunday
1-7 p.m. Tuesday & Thursday
Closed Holidays

PetSmart Animal Viewing Hours
4-6:30 p.m. Monday, Wednesday, Friday
2-4:30 p.m. Saturday & Sunday

We do not have staff available to show PetSmart animals on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

 DS #268468

Board of Directors

Pat Caffrey, President
Laura Olson, Vice President
Brent Wookey, Treasurer
Judy Rusch, Secretary
Dr. Jean Heyt Dr. Elizabeth Havlik
Stacy Spencer
Karen Kouba
Jennifer Schmitz Tim Jones

Leadership Team 

Executive Director                                                                          
Heather Hankins | heather.hankins@couleehumane.com

Community Engagement Coordinator                                       
Erin Olson | erin.olson@couleehumane.com 

Humane Educator                                                
Maggie Hanson | maggie.hanson@couleehumane.com

Kennel Operations Manager                                                
Amber Grosch | amber.grosch@couleehumane.com

Customer Relations Manager                                                   
Megan Overholt | megan.overholt@couleehumane.com

Marketing and Events Coordinator                                                  
Taylor Bates | taylor.bates@couleehumane.com

Foster Care Coordinator                                         
Arika Arndt | arika.arndt@couleehumane.com 

Internal Operations Manager
Megan Kendhammer | megan.kendhammer@couleehumane.com

Animal Control Supervisor
Kathy KasaKaitas | kathy.kasakaitas@couleehumane.com

Dog Trainer and Consultations
Ava Giminski | ava.giminski@couleehumane.com